05 62 63 45 16 - 06 83 53 99 27

November Intensive French Training

4 days to progress in French in Auch! From 26th to 29th November, you can join a 16-hour training course (4 mornings of 4 hours) corresponding to your needs. You will be positioned in a group of your level to speak, have fun, begin and/or progress in French. Contact us as soon as possible to find out if there are any places left at your level and to register! Price: 163 € / person – 300 € / couple For non-members, please add 10€ of membership per person for the year 2019-2020. A bientôt, Les filles de...

Get ready for school ;o))

Bonjour à toutes et à tous,We hope you had a nice summerTo prepare our back to school and to organize different groups, please fill in this:https://doodle.com/poll/wm8kug67rkfu7bd5Whether you’re willing to start with us for the first time or you want to start again after a break in 2018-19, please contact us and we’ll find the best suitable group according to your level.A très vite, nous l’espérons.//Hope to see you soon.Les filles de NatifPs : Weekly classes start:-Auch : 9th or 11th September-Marciac : 9th September -Mauvezin & Mirande : 10th September -Masseube, Labatut-Rivière et Lupiac: 12th September More details about our classes, it’s...

Intensive French Class

Let’s meet… in AUCH this year: from November 26th to 29 th from January 20th to 23rd from March 23rd to 26th May from 18th to 20th June 30th to July 3rd July 7th to 10 th August 25 th to 28th Different level groups so that each trainee receives an education corresponding to his needs. Contact us! Contact...

Summer Intensive 2019

SUMMER INTENSIVE CLASSES IN AUCH  This summer, NATIF offers you 4 INTENSIVE FRENCH COURSES OF 16 HOURS EACH (4 days/4 hours). Whatever your level, you can STUDY AT YOUR OWN PACE IN A GROUP WITH THE SAME NEEDS AS YOU and you will see how far you have come. An opportunity to progress for all! The learning conditions are exceptional: small groups, varied activities, experienced and native teachers. For more details and costs, it’s here. The dates: -from July 2 to 5, -from July 9 to 12, -from 15 to 18 July -from 27 to 30 August CONTACT US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO FIND OUT WHICH WEEK YOUR LEVEL IS AVAILABLE! A bientôt, Les filles de...

Intensive in MAUVEZIN

Bonjour! We look forward to seeing you in Mauvezin on 27-28 and 29 May for an intensive course. In small groups of levels, you can start or deepen your French. From 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., you will enjoy a clever mix of listening and speaking activities and discover various aspects of our language and culture, all run by native and experienced trainers! Do not hesitate, contact us to register! Price for 12 hours of training: 122 euros per person (+10 € for non-members) or 225 euros for a couple (+20€ for non-members).   A bientôt,Les filles de...

Back to school!

Bonjour à tous, We hope you had a nice summer. To prepare our back to school and to organize different groups, please fill in this: https://doodle.com/poll/df7et8hrvnbse8f5 Whether you’re willing to start with us for the first time or you want to start again after a break in 2017-18, please contact us and we’ll find the best suitable group according to your level. Hope to see you soon. Les filles de Natif Ps :Weekly classes start: -Marciac & Masseube :  Septembrer 10th -Mauvezin & Mirande : September 11th -Auch : September 12th or 13th -Lupiac & Labatut-Rivière : September...

05 62 63 45 16 - 06 83 53 99 27

Stage intensif de novembre// November Intensive French class

4 jours pour progresser en français à Auch! Nous vous proposons, du 26 au 29 novembre, une formation de 16 heures (4 matinées de 4 heures) correspondant à vos besoins. Vous serez positionné.e dans un groupe de votre niveau pour parler, vous amuser, débuter et/ou progresser en français. Contactez-nous au plus vite pour savoir s’il reste des places à votre niveau et vous inscrire! Tarif: 163 € / personne – 300 € / couple Pour les non-adhérents, il faudra ajouter 10€ d’adhésion par personne pour l’année 2019-2020. A bientôt, Les filles de...

C’est la rentrée! Papier, stylo et bonne humeur ;o))

Bonjour à toutes et à tous, Nous espérons que vous avez passé un bel été. Comme chaque année pour la rentrée, nous vous proposons un Doodle. Afin d’organiser les différents groupes et villes, veuillez compléter ceci : https://doodle.com/poll/wm8kug67rkfu7bd5 Si vous souhaitez participer aux cours cette année et que vous n’avez pas participé aux leçons en 2018-2019, veuillez prendre contact avec nous afin que nous vous proposions un groupe adapté à votre niveau. A très vite, nous l’espérons. Les filles de Natif Ps : les cours hebdomadaires reprennent -Auch : lundi 9 ou mercredi 11 septembre -Marciac : lundi 9 septembre -Mauvezin & Mirande : mardi 10 septembre -Masseube, Labatut-Rivière et Lupiac: jeudi 12 septembre Vous trouverez les informations sur l’année à venir sur notre site en...

Stage d’été 2019

STAGES INTENSIFS à AUCH Pour atteindre des soMMets en français! L’ASSOCIATION NATIF vous propose cet été, 4 STAGES INTENSIFS DE FRANÇAIS DE 16H CHACUN (4 JOURS/4 HEURES). Quel que soit votre niveau, vous pourrez ÉTUDIER À VOTRE RYTHME DANS UN GROUPE AYANT LES MÊMES BESOINS QUE VOUS ET VOUS CONSTATEREZ LE CHEMIN PARCOURU. Une opportunité de progresser pour tous! Les conditions d’apprentissage sont exceptionnelles: petit groupe, activités variées, professeurs expérimentés et natifs. Pour les tarifs et les informations détaillées, c’est par là! Les dates: -du 2 au 5 juillet, -du 9 au 12 juillet, -du 15 au 18 juillet -du 27 au 30 août CONTACTEZ-NOUS AU PLUS VITE POUR SAVOIR QUELLE SEMAINE VOTRE NIVEAU EST DISPONIBLE! A bientôt, Les filles de...

Stage intensif à Mauvezin, mai 2019

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous à Mauvezin les 27-28 et 29 mai pour un stage intensif. En petits groupes de niveau, vous pourrez débuter ou approfondir votre apprentissage du français. De 9 à 13h, vous bénéficierez d’un savant mélange d‘activités d’écoute, d’expression orale et découvrirez des aspects variés de notre langue et de notre culture, le tout orchestré par des formatrices natives et expérimentées! N’hésitez pas, contactez-nous pour vous inscrire! Tarif pour 12 heures de formation:122 euros par personne (+10 € pour les non-adhérents) ou 225 euros pour un couple (+20€ pour les non-adhérents). Les filles de...